Administration & Staff

Finance Manager - Melanie Anwhatin
email: finance@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610, EXT. 205

Administrative Professional - Leila Roque
email: leila.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 200

Council Secretary - Juliette Scott
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 209

Education/Governance officer - Marilyn Nicholls
email: marilyn.nicholls@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 209

Cultural Co-Ordinator - Elizabeth Eshkibok-Trudeau.
email: cultural@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 220

Director of Public Works - Vince Roque
email: vince.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 210

School Transportation – Myles Tyson
email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610

Fire Chief – Nolan Roque (Volunteer)
email: n.roquefd@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610

Director of Sustainable Development - Cheryl Recollet
email: cheryl.recollet@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 204

Resource Development Analyst - Stefanie Recollet
email: stefanie.recollet@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 212

Waste Diversion Technician – Paul MacDonald & Ed Roque

Environmental Coordinator - Jaimée Bergeron
email: jaimee.bergeron@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 208

Executive Director - George Ransom
email: execdir@wahnapitaefn.com
Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 202