Health Staff

Health Director - Vacant

Phone: 705-858-0610

Family Well Being Lead - Ann-Marie Recollet
email: Anne-marie.recollet@wahnapitaefn.com

Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 221

Community Wellness Worker - Wendy Tyson
email: cww@wahnapitaefn.com

Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 219

Personal Support Worker - Rochelle Tyson
email: Rochelle.tyson@wahnapitaefn.com

Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 226

Community Health Nurse - Erika Gollan
email: Erika.gollan@wahnapitaefn.com

Phone: 705-858-0610

Mental Health Counsellor - Lisa Wabange MSW,RSW
email: lwabange@lakeheadu.ca

Phone: 705-858-0610

Mental Health Coordinator - Zishan Chaudry 
email: Zishan.chaudry@wahnapitaefn.com

Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 224

Medical Secretary - Line Baillargeon EXT. 218
email: Line.baillargeon@wahnapitaefn.com

Phone: 705-858-0610 EXT. 218