Contact Directory

    Administration

    Executive Director – Julie Fontaine
    Email: julie.fontaine@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 202

    Executive Assistant – 
    Email: 
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 203

    Finance Director – Ed Tyson
    Email: finance@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 206

    Administrative Professional – Leila Roque
    Email: leila.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 200

    Administrative Assistant – Emily Roque
    Email: emily.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 201

    Human Resources Director – Meghan Donivan
    Email: meghan.donivan@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 213

    Human Resources Assistant – Melanie Sabourin
    Email: melanie.sabourin@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 225

    Custodian – Joan Recollet
    Email: joanrecollet@gmail.com

    Infrastructure & Development

    Director of Infrastructure & Development – Randy Roy
    Email: randy.roy@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT. 215

    Infrastructure & Development Assistant – Samantha Corbiere
    Email: samantha.corbiere@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT. 229

    Public Works

    Heavy Equipment Operator – Tom Recollet
    Email: tomrecollet@msn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610

    Heavy Equipment Operator – Tyler Recollet
    Email: tyler.recollet@wahnapitaefn.com

    Heavy Equipment Operator – Jericho Pettifer
    Email: tyler.recollet@wahnapitaefn.com

    Labourer – Jake Nicholls
    Email: jake.nicholls@wahnapitaefn.com

    Maintenance

    Procurement & Housing Labourer – Clayton Pichette

    Procurement & Housing Labourer – Kyle Pichette

    Asset & Procurement

    Asset Management & Procurement – Vince Roque
    Email: vince.roque@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT. 217

    Housing

    Housing Coordinator – Terry Roque
    Email: housingcoordinator@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT. 210

    Lands

    Lands Director – Anthony Laforge
    Email: anthony.laforge@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 231

    Lands Administrative Assistant – 
    Email: 
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 

    Environmental:

    Waste Diversion Coordinator – Paul MacDonald  
    Email: paul.macdonald@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 

    Waste Diversion Technician – Ed Roque
    Phone: 708.858.0610 

    Lead Environmental Field Technician – Brianne Gauvreau
    Email: brianne.gaureau@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 212

    GIS/Environmental Field Technician – Mathieu Cayen
    Email: mathieu.cayen@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 208

    Environmental Field Technician – Paul (Little Bear) Recollet
    Email: paul.recollet@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 212

    Natural Resources:

    Natural Resource Development Coordinator – Glen Bateman
    Email: glen.bateman@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 205

    Health Administration

    Health Director – Lydia Iserhoff
    Email: lydia.iserhoff@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.7700 ext. 222

    Medical Secretary – Line Baillargeon
    Email: line.baillargeon@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.7700 ext. 218

    Nurse Practitioner – Rebecca Foreshew
    Email: nursepractitioner@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.7700 

    Mental Health and Addictions Clinician –
    Email: 
    Phone: 705.858.7700

    Community Wellness Worker – Wendy Tyson
    Email: wendy.tyson@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.7700 ext. 219

    Community Wellness Worker – Heather Roy
    Email: heather.roy@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.7700 ext. 226

    Personal Support Worker – Rochelle Tyson
    Email: rochelle.tyson@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.7700 

    Family Well Being Worker – Tammy Chevrette
    Email: tammy.chevrette@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705-858-7700 ext. 221
    Cell: 705.920.9488

    Wahnapitae Band Rep – April Cardinal
    Email: april.cardinal@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705-770-2477 Fax: 705-858-1206

    Wahnapitae Band Rep – 
    Email: 
    Phone:

    Health Administrative Assistant – Jessica Baillargeon
    Email: jessica.baillargeon@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.7700 ext. 220

    Education

    Education Director – Marilyn Nicholls
    Email: marilyn.nicholls@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 209

    Education Assistant – Beatrice Debassige
    Email: beatrice.debassige@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 EXT 227

    Child & Youth Worker – Sierra Crooks 
    Email: sierra.crooks@wahnapitaefn.com 
    Phone: 705.858.0610 

    Child & Youth Worker Assistant – Cinnamon Cyr
    Email: education@wahnapitaefn.com 
    Phone: 705.858.0610

    School Transportation – Myles Tyson
    Email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610

    School Transportation – Carolyn Bager
    Email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610

    Special Ed Driver – Molly Boucher
    Email: busing@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610

     

    Economic Development

    Economic Development Director – Anthony Laforge
    Email: anthony.laforge@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 231

    Economic Development Officer – Leah Stack
    Email: economicdevelopment@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 211

    Economic Development Intern – Austin Armstrong
    Email: austin.armstrong@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 ext. 230

    Communications & Governance

    Communications Director – Nick Stewart
    Email: nick.stewart@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610 

    Communications Officer – Monica Dorion
    Email: monica.dorion@wahnapitaefn.com
    Phone: 705.858.0610